top of page

Fri, Jul 05

|

Zoom Altar

Free New Moon Ritual Yoga Nidra & Meditation

Let’s come together for a beautiful inward journey to honor and amplify the natural portals on the Spiral.

Registration is closed
See other events
Free New Moon Ritual Yoga Nidra & Meditation
Free New Moon Ritual Yoga Nidra & Meditation

Time & Location

Jul 05, 2024, 1:00 PM – 1:45 PM CST

Zoom Altar

About the Event

Let’s come together for a beautiful inward journey to honor and amplify the natural portals on the Spiral.

This New Moon, by coming together in community, we’ll amplify nidra shakti; the radiant regenerative power of deep calm and restfulness.

This beautiful practice of entering the loving spaciousness is creativity’s most potent nectar.

I’d love for you to join us.

July 5th, 2024

12:00PM - 12:45PM PST

1:00PM - 1:45PM Costa Rica (Guatemala)

3:00PM - 3:45PM EST

Pre-registration is necessary for link Recording will be available for 1 week for those can’t make the timing. All are welcome

Preparations: Bring Journal and Pen (after yoga nidra practice, we’ll spend about 5-10 minutes in inquiry practice gathering the wisdom from the Field) Tea or water Space to lie down Light eye covering

**If possible, take the hour before we gather to clear your space, set yourself up, maybe move a bit, and settle in.

Share This Event

bottom of page