top of page

All four classes in the Sacred Pause Series 1.

Each class begins with the theme for practice, a brief explanation, then moves into:

Mantra, Meditation, & Yoga Asana. 

All are 25-30 minutes.

The Sacred Pause: Collection of Classes 1-4

  • This will be sent to you as a .ZIP file.

bottom of page